Clergy and Staff

Rev. Carl Jude Hood

Senior Priest 
Rev. Johnnie B. Smith

Associate Pastor
Rev. Joseph Hastings

Priest in Residence

Very Rev. James Clark


Deacon Norman Alexander

Deacon Bill Davis

Deacon Mick Hovanec

Deacon Tony Rudolph 

Parish Administration
Office Manager - Mrs. Barbara King

Bulletin/Website Editor – Mrs. Tracy McClure

Bookkeeper – Mrs. Barbara Cobb

Receptionist - Mrs. Laura Wolterding

Facilities Manager –   Mr. Chris Bernardini

Maintenance - Mr. Mark Morra

Parish Faith Formation
Director of Religious Education –
 Mrs. Betty Siano

Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Maria Gonzalez

Youth Ministry
Co-Directors of Youth Ministry-
 Mr. Phillip Norton and Mrs. Julia Norton